Broker Check
David Queen,  MBA, CPA, ChFC, AIF®

David Queen,  MBA, CPA, ChFC, AIF®

President & Registered Principal of LPL Financial

David Queen, President of Queen Financial Services Corporation (QFSC) has over 28 years of experience in the financial services industry. He holds a Chartered Financial Consultant certification from the American College. He has an Accredited Investment Fiduciary Certification through FI360. He also has an MBA degree in Finance and is a CPA. He received his Series 7 and 24 Securities licenses held with LPL Financial. His practice is located in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

David has worked with clients in implementing and maintaining retirement plans for over 25 years.

President, Queen Financial Services Corporation
LPL Registered Principal

Registrations & Licenses
Accredited Investment Fiduciary (AIF®) - 2013
Series 24 – Registered Principal, 2014*
Series 7: General Securities Representative, 1993*
Chartered Financial Consultant Certification (ChFC), 2004
Certified Public Accountant, 1990
Variable Contract License
Life & Health Insurance
*Securities Registrations are currently held with LPL Financial

MBA, Finance - UT Chattanooga, 1996
BS/BA, Accounting - UT Chattanooga, 1987
Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society

Professional/Civic Activities
Chattanooga-Hamilton County Hospital Authority (Erlanger Health) - Board Member
Erlanger Financial Review Board - Board Member, Vice Chair
City of Chattanooga Audit Committee - Board Member, Chair (2014)
Alhambra Shriners - Finance Committee
Chattanooga Tax Practitioners
Tennessee Society of Certified Public Accountants
Estate Planning Council of Chattanooga
Friends of Hixson - President, Chair (2013-2014)
Institute of Management Accountants - Past Regional Director (1997-1998), Past President (1996-1997)
Chattanooga Chamber of Commerce - Past President Hixson Council (2006-2007)
Sons of the American Revolution - Treasurer
State Executive Committee, District 11